Irina    ID: 2149574
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  17/02/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  163
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Artist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2002
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Rivne, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: date Russian dating partner Irina from Rivne
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Did you like my videos at the end of the page? You can learn a lot about me there I am a fun and creative woman who knows what she wants. I love this life and believe me, I know how to enjoy it. I believe that a woman does not need to set and achieve big goals - after all, this is the prerogative of a man, and a woman just needs to be happy and be able to enjoy what she has. And of course, I can decorate a man's life, give new colors and emotions, like a real artist. It's never boring with me. I am very hospitable, my house is always open to guests, although sometimes I like to be in silence and meditate. But at the same time, I am a responsible and loyal woman who loves cleanliness and protects family values. My motto for life is never give up! And this also applies to personal life. Therefore, I am here on the site.
Interests:
I get great pleasure from painting with oil paints on canvas. Then I plunge into the world of fantasies and bright colors, which makes my life very very exciting. I also really love tourism. Especially if it is close contact with nature, a night in a tent, or houses by the sea, lake and river. In the fall in the forest, I just really love to pick mushrooms in the local forests and I think that I know all the edible and inedible mushrooms in my area. I watch my health and therefore go to the gym several times a week. Swimming in the pool or in open water takes a special place in my life. My skin also needs care and I take care of it by visiting my home sauna. Aromatic essential oils and natural masks for body and face come to my aid. Cooking. I am delighted with the preparation of interesting dishes from around the world and local cuisine. I have no equal here!
Her Type of Man:
On this dating site, I dream of finding an interesting and experienced man with whom I will be able to build a wonderful relationship. I do not hide the secret of these future happy relationships - firstly, they should bring joy, and secondly, the relationship should be easy. I believe that the time has come to enjoy life with a loved one and I am ready to accept love into my life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us