Elena    ID: 1938974
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  12/04/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  171
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: date Russian woman Elena from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
As my relatives describe me, I am a very purposeful, energetic and cheerful person. It is easy to lift and always open for something new. Sometimes vulnerable and need strong male shoulders that support in difficult times. I am a girl who is ready to give her love and passion to the right man, but, unfortunately, he is not in my life. Maybe it's you? Can you look at my profile for nothing and read these words?
Interests:
My interests are quite multifaceted. I like to run in the mornings, play sports, watch TV shows, and also read books. Always open to new and interesting acquaintances. I also enjoy art and music, I love to dance, as well as to meet the sunrise on the seashore, sitting under a warm veil among friends. If you would like to know me closer, write. I think we have something to talk about :)
Her Type of Man:
My ideal man is first of all a man who loves me with all his heart. Honest, kind, with a good sense of humor. Next to him, I want to feel protected, a little girl, which he will always protect and protect against all adversity and problems. I want to find a person to whom I can entrust my heart and go with it all my life path, no matter how thorny this path is.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us