Yuliya    ID: 2112073

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  18
Birth Date:  14/12/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  173
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Tourist Agent
Education:  Student
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: date Russian girl Yuliya from Odessa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a young girl and now I think I am in the process of becoming a mature. I can say for sure about myself a few facts: it is difficult for me to find my man, I am very careful with new people, there are reasons for this. BUT! when I open up to a person - I am sweet, kind and for this person I will stand up as a mountain. I am very devoted. I confess I am easily hurt! But only a loved one can hurt me. I hope that I can meet a person here who does not want to offend me!)
I recently moved to Odessa, and as soon as I got to this sunny city, it was as if I was covered with a wave of inspiration! In Odessa there is a huge sports complex and there I went to a squash game!) What I like there is that you lose weight very much (now after training I can afford bad food hehe) and there are very positive people and strong in spirit! now it inspires and energizes me!) What else do I like ?! I can say the following - I'm very light and I'm not talking about weight now (although the weight is light), I'm talking about the fact that I love trying new things! Perhaps now I'm such an age that I'm interested in trying myself in different spheres!) And, to be honest, in the period - when I enjoy!) The only thing I miss is that I want an adult experienced man with whom I can share my emotions and who can teach me what something more!
Her Type of Man:
This is a difficult question. I cannot give an exact answer. There is no example of a real man in my life. And I didn't have a relationship before. I can say for sure that I want to meet a man - who can give me the freedom to support and care! And I will replace him!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us