Tatyana    ID: 2026273
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  29/08/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  172
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  dietologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: date Russian girl Tatyana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I have a very strict character. I am very strict in my work. My clients know that if they turn to me for help, I will help them in any way. I find it difficult to find a common language with other people. I have my own opinion on any topic. I do not like to argue or swear with someone. If I don't like a person, I just stop talking to him and explain nothing to him.
Interests:
After I finish my school I didn’t know in which university I should study. My mom takes me to nutrition classes. In free time I like to run at park near my home. Many of my clients are very grateful to me. I help them a lot. I help people improve the overall condition of the body.
Her Type of Man:
For me, always important in a man his respect for a woman. In our time, men do not greatly respect women, perceive them as a piece of meat used and thrown out. It is important for me that a man be kind, generous, loyal and cheerful. It is important for me that my man shares his views on life and has respect for me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us