Irina    ID: 1792614
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  10/12/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  166
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Historian
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Barcelona, Spain
Most gorgeous women: Irina from Barcelona, cherry blossoms lady
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am persistant,confident in myself girl,and I know what I want from my life.I am very creative,I like cooking and I can prepare a lot of delicious food.I am very romantic,gentel and tender.I am hardworking and I am always trying to help my parents,as I appreciate faily values very much.
Interests:
I have a lot of hobbies and interests.I like to listen to pop music,as I believe that music awakens the best feelings in my soul and high emotions.Also I like to read various books.To my mind reading is usefull because books enrich our experience with that of other people.
Her Type of Man:
I want my man to be with good manners,those who wants to create a family with his beloved.A man with whom I can share all my secrets and who will be my best friend.I want him to devote me much time.A man who will consider me as his best half.Those that can be a good friend,sincere,and with a pure heart.In whose eyes I will look and my heart will melt.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us