Anastasia    ID: 2095254
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  14/01/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Realtor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
Most gorgeous women: Anastasia from St. Petersburg, cherry blossoms lady
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a pretty responsible person and I do what I am supposed to do. As now, I am a student in school, therefore I do my homework every single day and study for what I have learned at home. I also pay attention in class most of the time as well. Besides that, I organize my work as well. I respect my parents. I also help out friends when they need help. Generally, I can say that I am a responsible person who does my duties.
Interests:
I think everyone has his own favorite thing to do. Usually this hobby makes us happy and makes our life better. Books were my best friends since I was little. Even when I just went to pre-kinder garden I could read already and I spent all my free time looking through the books in our studying corner. I have read all the books we have in our home library that my father has. There are books written by Jules Verne and other writers.
Her Type of Man:
I wish to find energetic, self-confident man. He may be full of plans, ideas, pans, often extravagant and unrealizable: he may be romantic and even idealist - but he is ready to immediately begin to realize his plans and wants to be the first everywhere - both in the presentation of ideas and in their implementation. Also I wish him to be calm with me and loving children.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us