Vanja    ID: 1924451
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  01/10/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  170
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Artist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
 
Russian, Spanish
 
Residence:  Belgrade, Serbia
Gorgeous girls only: Vanja from Belgrade, chat with Russian girl
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It's always a bore writing or talking about myself. But I will try- for you. Being an only child, I've developed a great need to make friends, and as much connection to others as possible, just to kill the loneliness,and for this I am very giving and kind till this day. I am always well mannered, I consider myself well educated, and quite intelligent. Also as far as my character goes I am really passionate toward everyone and everything I like or love. My greatest wish is that I have my own place (apartment) so I can keep my books there, lol. I guess that also says a lot about who I am. For all the other things- you have to ask and find out.
Interests:
Movies, Nature, Travelling, Reading books
Her Type of Man:
I never had a list of what men should be for me to like him. It turned out that since the first grade I liked all kinds of different boys and men just because of who they were and what energy they showed. I simply want a connection and good chemistry. This can happen easily with a person that is kind and has a good heart.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us