Kristiana    ID: 1950738
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  31/05/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  175
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Kristiana from Odessa, blue sapphires Russian lady
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am friendly, honest and reliable lady. I have happy disposition in life, don’t like to think about depressive things and don’t like depressive people. I have my strengths and my weaknesses, but like always to develop myself. I have a lots achieves and now want to have my own family, because I think it’s very important in our lives to go home where you are loved and needed.
Interests:
I keep fit by going to the gym a few days a week. I love dancing, eating out or sometimes to cook at home. When too lazy like to watch movies. I like fashion, shopping and cooking. Also like stay at home and have a rest, watch favorite films and enjoy with the evening. But sometimes I want to be somewhere far and see interesting things. I think it would be unknown Island.
Her Type of Man:
I know what does it mean to be betrayed, how is it hurts to stay completely alone, I know all that. Though, I hope that all that was a good example for me, gave me enough of experience, and I need someone, with whom I will be ready to share all that, the hardest times of my life, and who would bring me the best times in turn! My beloved man must have next features: responsibility, strong character and kindness. I do not pay much attention to his appearance but he should be orderly and styled. In his behavior shouldn’t be any aggression and stupidity.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us