Anna    ID: 2125068

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  37
Birth Date:  13/07/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  169
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Artist
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Anna from Odesa, blue sapphires Russian Partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I can describe myself in one word -real!!! I am a passionate, caring, kind-hearted woman with grey eyes and serious intentions))! It is easy for me to make friends because I am polite and well-educated; I believe I can easily speak on any topics. My friends and colleagues consider me a wise, sensible and experienced person. I am a positive and optimistic lady who came to this site to find her true love.
Among all my hobbies such as traveling, singing and learning languages. It makes me feel happy when i create some nice painting in oil. It also makes me happy when i am in my garden with my friends or close relatives and we enjoy a tasty dinner and singing in karaoke.
Her Type of Man:
I would not like to write a description of the perfect man. This belief in "perfection" even sounds a little strange. I want to meet a mature, positive, intelligent man, someone who is ready for real feelings, real and romantic datings in my city and marriage in future! We will make every day special, and the first meeting will be only the beginning of an amazing love story. How would you like to start it))?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us