Juliya    ID: 1095287
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  03/05/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  164
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kherson, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Juliya from Kherson, blue sapphire, Russian lady
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a kind, intelligent, communicative, romantic, and attentive lady with a good sense of humor. I don't like arguing so I always do everything to avoid it. I like when people can sit down and discuss their problems in order to find a solution that will suit both parties :) I prefer to smile and feel happy than to keep any negative emotions inside me. I am very helpful, I enjoy helping other people if they need my help or a piece of advice.
Interests:
I like travelling, spending time with friends, reading books especially fiction, watching interesting movies, listening to good music. I have plenty of different interests and hobbies. I would like to learn new things also. I would gladly share the interests of my man. So if you do have some - let me know and I'll do my best to share them with you :)
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for an attentive, kind, and open-hearted man, able to love and to take care of people who are around him with good sense of humor who is not afraid of laughing at himself. I am looking for everylasting love and a man who will share my interests and spend the rest of my life together with me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us