Anna    ID: 1725641
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  13/03/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  162
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Hairdresser Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No, Russian
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: blonde Russian dating partner Anna from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
God did not deprive me of natural beauty, harmony and charm. But besides this, I am still a good, kind and warm-hearted person. But I consider my most important advantages - inner beauty, goodwill, responsiveness, the ability to empathize and help people, respect them. I am honest, faithful, gentle and very homely. I perfectly manage all household chores, take care that the house is a full bowl. I live with feelings and always try to create beauty around me, try to create a mood in every possible way.I also like holidays and fun, I like to receive guests. I am looking for a man with whom it will be interesting together and he will appreciate my inner world and understand me.
Interests:
cars,diving,music & concerts,sports,travelling
Her Type of Man:
I prefer romantic men who know how to appreciate beauty and show their best feelings. Not external beauty, but charm and masculinity are more important to me. My eyes will be hooked by a wise man who knows how to find a compromise in difficult situations and get out of a difficult situation.A man who knows how to be caring, firm and resolute can be my respected and beloved husband.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us