Alina    ID: 2193641

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  22
Birth Date:  25/09/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  170
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Blogger
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: blonde Russian dating partner Alina from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
In general, something always happens to me - either I'm looking for myself, or I find a job that I don't like. I'm a creative person, I love to cook, combine colors in clothes and jewelry, but I've never had a favorite job... Well, it's like the proverbial "going to work is like going on vacation." I became a blogger. The kind that helps you develop on instagram. Because there's a lot of money to be made on the internet right now. Not that I'm addicted to money, but I like comfort and I try to earn it. 🥰
I like being out in nature. We have a house in the country and I love spending time there with family or friends, cooking kebabs, playing games! I am a great cook and prefer to cook in a great mood while dancing in the kitchen! I love to travel and visit new historical places, meet new people, cultures and new languages! I am involved in blogging. I blog about the beauty of the female body, about sports and help girls find self-confidence.😍
Her Type of Man:
I need a strong manly man who achieves his goals. Who will have his own interests in life and enjoy them. Not to stand still, but to move forward. A man who will be older than me, that would be interesting, intelligent. I want to inspire my man. I would like us to love and help each other, to have an understanding with each other. I want my man to be reliable and always support me, to feel like a weak woman behind his strong back. 💝

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us