Inna    ID: 1149078
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  39
Birth Date:  15/07/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  168
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Hairdresser Stylist
Education:  High school
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: bikini lady Inna from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a sweet, romantic lady. I live my life with the smile on my face. I am very positive and I like to make people smile and make their mood better. I always support my friends and ready to support my future man. I do forgive, because I think, everyone can make some mistakes. I can always understand and give an advice. I think, every person needs some support. My friends say, that I am very kind and I have a good heart.
Interests:
nature, cooking, sports, traveling
Her Type of Man:
I do not search for the ideal man, we are all not perfect and at all are merits and demerits. It is important to be able to understand and have patience, to appreciate close people. Do you agree? My man wishes to have family relations, with whom I will feel safe, serious and knows what is necessary for it. I know how make you happy and I am ready to present to you keys from my heart! I want to find the man who will be with me for the rest of our lives. If you are really to start a new period in your life, if you also want to create a family, if you want to spend the rest of your life with a lady who will be only yours and who will make every your day bright and unforgettable - why haven't you sent me a letter yet?!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us