Aleksandra    ID: 1830018
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  10/05/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  168
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Realtor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2011
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: bikini lady Aleksandra from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Never give up ! Life has brought me many different surprises! Both good and bad! The saddest thing was when I was left by a man with a baby without housing and money. But I managed not only to earn money for my own apartment, but also to grow up a good obedient son) God gave me a wonderful voice, with which I could survive while working in a karaoke bar. But now singing is just a hobby for me and my son enjoys his beautiful voice and my future husband will enjoy it) I am ready for changes in life, I am very easy to climb and not afraid of difficulties!
Interests:
games, meditation$yoga, moves, music$concerts, reading books
Her Type of Man:
I am not looking for ideal man, but I want to meet ideal man for me. Who is he? My ideal man is simple and responsible. I like positive people who likes to joke. I am funny girl too, so we will not boring together! I am interesting to meet a true love here, I am so tired from loneliness and I am ready to create a strong family and share all my love with my future man

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us