Anna    ID: 1964158
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  29/11/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  180
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Social worker
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Anna from Kiev, best Russian girl
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My main quality in life that helps me in life is that I'm not hypocritical and always honest. If I'm not initially comfortable with a person, I will not even continue to talk. And I live on the principle of a "life boomerang" I'm sure that everything in life comes back, both good and evil, so I try to do as much as possible good for people.
Interests:
I have very different hobbies. But my most favorite and from what I get great pleasure is this trip to exotic countries and play big tennis. I'm madly in love with big tennis this game is created for me. When I play tennis I give vent to my energy. I'm told that during the game of tennis I'm very tempting to scream as a racket hit the ball.
Her Type of Man:
For life experience I know that there are no ideal people. That's why there are no ideal relations between a man and a woman. Therefore I think that in relationships the main thing is harmony, kindness and mutual understanding. If this is not present initially, no matter how man and woman did not try nothing will come of it.Therefore, I am ready to start any relationship only if I am sure that we are understanding each other with a man. And we are ready to follow one goal for creating a family in which harmony and kindness and love will reign.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us