Ekaterina    ID: 2048733
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  19/06/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  167
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Tourist Agent
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Chernivtsi, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Ekaterina from Chernivtsi, beautiful woman of Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
want to change a lot in my life! Came here to fight with loneliness! I challenge solitude, it will be over with it! I have a wonderful environment of friends and relatives, sincere people are with me. But, I do not have a beloved man! And only a beloved man can give that very support! Frankly, I want to fall in love! And I hope that no one here will play with my feelings, and will be sincere!
Interests:
I like when my life is full of emotions. Love to travel. I love to be in nature (forest, sea, mountains). Reading books. Love the picture. Skate. My dream is to jump with a parachute. I enjoy simple human things: beholding the sunrise, listening to leaves rustling, I like coffee smell in the morning, watching and listening to sea waves, feeling my beloved man`s touches, watching a good movie, cooking dinner for a beloved man and so on.... I believe that this is a real life! I want to enjoy its every moment!
Her Type of Man:
Be MINE=) I`m looking for a man who can understand and share my dreams, my desires and my feelings to the fullest degree. We should have the same values. My man should be frank, kind, honest, reliable! I need a man who is not afraid to express his feelings and emotions openly, a man who can fill my (our) life with feelings, colors ... make it eventful! I am ready to share my love, care, passion with you! I want to receive love and to give it to you!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us