Veronika    ID: 1910660
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  03/04/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  173
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  midwife
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Nikolaev, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: beautiful Ukrainian lady Veronika from Nikolaev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a simple person, I do not have a lot of wants and needs except to find that person I can not live without. I am an old fashioned lady, romantic and love giving surprises. I am an affectionate person, who isn't afraid to show my love. Also I am honest and sincere. I show what I feel and would give my heart if I find something special within someone.
Interests:
I love to cook various dishes and currently learning to bake. I would love to share fun times with you in cooking, walking and other things. I love reading novels and going to the cinema, meeting my friends and hiking in the mountains. When I was in high school, I was playing in a school theater and I enjoyed doing that very much.
Her Type of Man:
I know that the only way to really know if we are going to work is to meet. I dream about being with my man doing just normal everyday things. I wonder what it will be like to just wake up and know that someone reliable, strong, romantic and lovable is with me. I am not just interested in looks and physical attraction, to me those things are the tip of the iceberg when it comes to relationships.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us