Eugenia    ID: 1983280

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  11/09/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: beautiful Ukrainian Partner Eugenia from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I think that success comes to those who are not afraid to take risks. Crazy deeds ...... I can do it when passion and inspiration visit me. I never dreamed of an ideal life, but just always remain myself. There is no doubt that everyone had some not good situations in life, but this does not stop me in search of the best and most important of mine. I consider myself a part of nature, camping and time spent in nature is very important for my inner world and harmony. Since childhood, I liked to ride a bike and explore new places. When I became an adult I began to travel around the countries. But my favorite activity is dancing, I am very flexible and it helps me to dance different styles. Do you want to dance with me?
Nature, dancing, camping, biking,travelling
Her Type of Man:
I want care and affection, and a man who will be next to me, if he can get right into my heart, can feel all those warm and gentle moments that a woman can give to a man. I would like our interests to coincide, and we could ride a bicycle together, go fishing, cook a delicious dinner together and spend time watching a movie. Mutual understanding and a sense of humor can always help in a relationship. I just want us to just make each other happy.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us