Elena    ID: 2281940

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  02/03/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  173
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Dentist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: beautiful Ukrainian Partner Elena from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
You can say about me that I am a very purposeful and active girl who always achieves what she wants. Now I want to meet a man for a sensual relationship. In which I will flourish even more. I work in a dental clinic. In my dreams to meet my only one and kiss him all night long, until the morning. In a person I appreciate the good and human qualities.
Once upon a time I had a very dream to become a dentist. I studied and practiced a lot with the famous doctors of my city. At the moment, I'm still a specialist without much experience, but I'm working hard on it. I make good use of my time. I love visiting restaurants and cafes. I also like to draw beautiful landscapes.
Her Type of Man:
I believe that one day, one fine day, I will definitely meet a man who will excite my body. We will share our fantasies for two. When his voice and hands touch me, I won't be able to utter a word. I would like to still be close and just love each other.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us