Vasilisa    ID: 2111695
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  21/12/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  173
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  The Expert of goods and servic
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: beautiful single Russian woman Vasilisa from Moscow
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Like a bud of a beautiful flower, I can bloom and show all the charm in the hands of a loving and caring man. Such women like me easily make contact, are always in a good mood and ready for adventure, they need fun and communication. The only “but” is excessive naivety and gullibility. The inability to distinguish between good and evil in people, the willingness to help and support everyone around, the tendency to idealize people - this is what prevents me from being truly happy. The most important advantage of my character is the ability to find unusual solutions where they simply do not seem to exist. And my dignity is activity, energy, lack of laziness, and hard work. Such women like me never become at the head of scandals and quarrels, they are not conflicted, not principled. True, I still lack some hardness and rigidity. I will never get into any other business without the permission of another person and will give my advice only if the person will ask me about it. So, you can re
Interests:
I am fond of reading different journals and encyclopedias and discovering something new in botany and biology and believe that all of us need to know much more about the world we live in. I like to find new plans whenever I travel and like to keep them by pressing. I believe that the key to long life is the usage of more natural ways of treatment. I like to travel and to learn about the traditions and holiday traditions of other people, like to listen to music, also hiking and camping. I do not like routine and traveling on a tour bus, for me it is much better to spend the night in the tent in woods or in the mountains. I am a good cooker and can cook something just on a fire. I like cycling and running, but most of all feel relaxed only after yoga.
Her Type of Man:
I treat lazy and boring people badly, never let potential traitors to be near me, and try to avoid people who are inactive and unnecessary. I quite responsibly approach the choice of my future spouse, this is why I think that it is better not to rush with the marriage till the moment you will not be sure about him. I pay close attention only to the merits of my chosen one, and accept his shortcomings as they are. It is important for me that my husband is a non-conflict, calm and economical man. I do not seek to take on the role of head and commander in the family, but I need to be sure that my husband will respect and appreciate my work. I value my family very much and will do everything to keep it. No quarrel or conflict between us will ever go beyond the boundaries of our relationship and will not become common property. I hope my future husband will know how to keep secrets as I am planning to share all of them with him.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us