Viktoria    ID: 1759159
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  60
Birth Date:  31/01/1962
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  173
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-1985
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Cologne , Germany
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: beautiful single, Germany dating partner Viktoria from Cologne
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am Ukrainian but because of war in my country I had to move to Germany. I am a very outgoing person and i try to think in a positive way. The job i do makes me very anxious so i try to leave those negative feelings outside the door as soon as i walk inside my appartment. I live everyday like it was meant to be my last.
Interests:
I enjoy long walks by the sea , dining in deluxe restaurants and going for shopping.I always had a love with fashion. I am an honest person and i will take care of you but only if you promise to do the same. I am a woman of action and not only words. I am spontaneous and very energetic. I play sports and i love bowling and billiards.I enjoy playing tabletop games such as chess.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a friend. I hope our relationships will grow into something bigger… I am not demanding person but I see my future man self-confident, sincere, respectful and loving

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us