Oksana    ID: 1987088
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  01/12/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  174
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Oksana from Kiev, beautiful girl, Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I have a fighting character. Sometimes they even call me a boy, although I don’t consider myself like that. I like to be beautiful and always dress like a girl, but my character is very fighting. I didn’t like when they laugh at me or just touch me, so I always beat right away. My dad really laughed at the fact that I beat the boys and they then cry, but my mom was very worried about this.
Interests:
Now the dream of my life to become a TV presenter. I study for the TV presenter and in parallel I work as the leader on radio. I have already passed several castings on the presenter of some programs on television, but so far they have not taken me. I am not upset and ready to go only forward and not a step back.
Her Type of Man:
In men, I most of all appreciate courage, loyalty, sense of humor, sense of style, tact, intelligence, and of course I love when a man behaves like a real man. I am always pleased when they give me a hand or carry a heavy bag for me. I like caring. I also love to take care, but I love when a man treats his woman as a small fragile creature. I admire men who blow dust from their women and are ready to kill everyone who dares to touch her.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us