Anna    ID: 1940037

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  22/12/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  162
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  London, United Kingdom
Most gorgeous women and man: Anna from London, beautiful, exciting companionship, Russian dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My world is colorful and bright, but not everyone can enter it. But if you step inside me, you will find a bouquet of energy, cheerfulness,💋 positivity and optimism. My feelings are not afraid to express themselves. Well, I try to be honest and sincere with people because I believe that lies will always come out. I try to find something good in every situation. I work as a hostess in a restaurant. In my years I realized that I should not just work but love my job. This happened recently)) So now I wake up every day with pleasure to work even though I like to sleep)) 😂
I do vocals, dance, and go to drama school. I also like to do sports, and especially yoga by the sea, or in the park. That way I feel at one with nature. I lead an active lifestyle. I like to travel, it develops me as a person. I love cooking, as I sit on keto (low-carb diet)😂 I have to cook a lot, and often. I love sports, I love hiking. Very much I like animals and dream to get with the future man a puppy King Charles spaniel.😂 I often go shopping, it is my therapy, as well as the sea.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man with a sense of humor, who knows what he wants, who does not talk.😘 I want him to be attentive, caring, honest, wise, for whom I will always be a queen. For me, the ideal relationship is one that is trusting, enduring. When we can share everything, help each other, travel together, and enjoy each other. It is very important to me that my man and I have similar views on life and life goals. I am looking for a man who will respect me and my thoughts. He must be kind and caring.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us