Oleksandra    ID: 2317431
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  06/04/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  160
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Poltava, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: beautiful and exotic Russian dating partner Oleksandra from Poltava
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I love spring and warm weather. I like to walk around the city, enjoy the warm air and the scents of spring. I am a landscape designer. I create beauty where it would seem it has never been. I have been ordered to do different jobs. But most of all I like to equip summer flower gardens. I see how amazing and beautiful our world is.
Interests:
I forget about everything in the world when I rest. Sometimes I take a backpack, get into the car, pick up my friends and we go on an exciting journey. We rent a spa hotel and have a great time there. I constantly need to recruit beautiful design solutions. Therefore, if I am in another country, I definitely take a tour of the parks. I especially like to apply oriental style.
Her Type of Man:
The man of my dreams is of good appearance and with a real male voice. I want to spend time with him. Dream and plan our future. It is possible to go on the journey of our dreams together. Walk hugging in the parks. And when the night falls, it's hot to kiss. Kissing like this will make your head spin.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us