Anna    ID: 1939911
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  04/04/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  162
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Dentist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2007
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: beautiful and exotic Russian woman Anna from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I think that i am very calm and nice lady with a lot of dreams and big hopes in amazing future. I am very educated and i love what i am doing. I work as an administrator in the dentist hospital and i meet different people with bright smile on my face and my desire to help them. I enjoy calm and romantic weekends with my favorite book or some romantic movie. I dont stand on one place and i try to improve myself and become better than i am now. I dont stand people who are thinking only about themselves and who want to get some profit by using other people. I am against this and i think that being fair in this world is better then being popular, being a good friend means more then be a rich friend. Sometimes good advice can help more than money, do you agree with me? I have big aims and i know what i want from this life. I also know that i am bit romantic and can be too sweet but for my man it would be a pleasure to stay with a woman who will care about him and value their relations.
Interests:
Travelling, Music&Concerts, Sports, reading books, Nature.
Her Type of Man:
In my man i would value his attitude towards me and his desire to be with me. If i see that a man talks more than he does - this person is not for me, i need someone to be sure in him. Can you be this man?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us