Juliya    ID: 1966305
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  12/11/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  172
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Accountant
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: beautiful Ukraine woman Juliya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I consider myself a very modest girl. But I admit honestly, I also like being in the spotlight. I brought up a very good family. I really enjoy talking with different people. I believe that people who surround us teach us to live. It's not for nothing that people tell ‘ tell me who your friend is and I'll tell you who you are.’ I try to always surround myself with the most positive interesting and intelligent people. I like to spend time outdoors. And I have a very kind heart.
Interests:
I try to spend my free time in different ways. But most of the time I'm doing what I do with children's toys. Perhaps this is due to the fact that I already would like to have my children. At the moment, all the toys that I do I put in orphanages. I think this is a small part of what I can do for children who do not have mom and dad. I also go in for sports. I really like cycling and rollerblading. I believe that you need to support yourself in a good shape to every person.
Her Type of Man:
My man should be like a real tiger. I want him to be very strong-willed strong and brave. Age does not play a special role. But it would be nice to meet a man who would be much older than me. I think this man already knows exactly what he wants from life and will be able to take care of me. As for the character of a man, I want him to be easy on the rise. So I call readiness for any spontaneous adventures.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us