Alena    ID: 2201539

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  55
Birth Date:  27/05/1968
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Doctor-cosmetologist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: beautiful Russian dating partner Alena from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I'm a woman in the full meaning of this word, I know how to give care, pleasure, support and love. I want to meet a special man to express my femininity completely. I'm fond of my work, hobbies, friends, and family. However, you must know that I'm exactly that kind of woman who will make you feel completely new feelings, which you have never had before. When you'll finally feel it, you'll never forget it. I'm sure that we can find something common between us in this world... So we will enjoy this world together.
I love to travel and nature! I spend a lot of time in the kitchen and experimenting with cooking. I am open to new hobbies and will gladly share your hobbies with you.
Her Type of Man:
I believe that it would be magical to find a decent man and for a serious relationship. To build them and fill them with feelings, different events, the thrill of love, and incipient passion. I need to find true love, pure feelings without any games or lies. Anything else is not really important, because without feelings we will never build a happy future together. I want to love and to be loved. My main desire is to do the same for him just to be the best wife ever!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us