Tesa    ID: 1900007
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  19/02/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  164
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Student
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Sofia, Bulgaria
Gorgeous single women: beautiful Russian lady Tesa from Sofia
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I live in the clouds, because I what to create my own reality, and see things that I want to. I like to affect in a positive way to people around me so they don’t feel weight and chains. Yes I am a dreamer but also opportunist and I want to see my life as something that is neat and good. We live our thoughts in the end of the day, we create, and why suffer than. We can find happiness, just to reach for it.
Interests:
I am finding happiness in small things I believe I have sense of humor, sense for people as student I am still learning but school in college is not the only school I go, I travel a lot and meet different people and learn and study everything on the side because of my curious mind so I can tell for myself who am I and what I want to become. It is a beauty of it I cannot actually be bored, routine kills me that is something I despise.
Her Type of Man:
I want a guy who will understand me and not judge me you see people are afraid of changes so they judge me for being like I am open minded and curious, and always happy because I choose that for. When they see someone laugh, they cannot believe because of their stupidity it is honest and good feeling. I want a guy who will understand that and be mine in intellectual way that is the most important thing. If his soul is beautiful my eyes will see that no matter the age and everything material.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us