Ekaterina    ID: 1966307
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  08/06/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  172
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Other
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: beautiful Russian lady Ekaterina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an elegant lady. I like to dress very stylish and modern. I am very feminine. I am kind, slow to anger and have a gentle heart. I am also sincere, playful, sensuous, open-minded and not self-centered. I can not sit in one place for a long time. I'm interested in psychology and I like to learn new people. I always try to make small notes about my life. Maybe someday I'll write a book about myself. Does this sound too selfish?
Interests:
Cooking is my favorite pastime. I really love cooking for my close people. I also like to spend my free time going to concerts, movies and traveling. I like the sun, the beach and enjoy being around water. I really like riding horses. I believe that these animals are very intelligent and they know how to not just understand a person and they feel the soul of a person. So I get a little closer to nature.
Her Type of Man:
I’m looking for the half of my heart. My ideal man is a loving person who knows how to create a cozy home for his family. He will be the comforter of my life and a strong shoulder that I can lean on. He will be loyal, loving and supportive. He will protect and care for me for the rest of our lives. It is very important for me that he could not just listen to me. I would like him to feel what I feel inside the soul. This I call an ideal relationship.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us