Diana    ID: 2265863

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  24
Birth Date:  12/09/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  165
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kladno, Czech Republic
Date the dating partner of your dreams: beautiful Russian Partner Diana from Kladno
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
For me, the real values are the state of vacation, travel, the feeling of freedom. But at the same time the desire to help and give these feelings to others. For example, I want to bring happiness and pleasure to my man. I want my plump lips to kiss him softly...😈I work as a makeup artist. I like that in this work I can show all my creative nature. I consider myself cheerful, but friends often tell me that I rarely have a smile on my face... I have to think about the fact that my friends don't know me at all))) 😂
I'm interested in astronomy. The stars are a kind of compass by which you can navigate. They make it easier to reach your goals. Other than that, I like to read. Read about everything. I like to learn the news from newspapers and magazines, not from the Internet. I'm a dancer and I think I'm great at it. Because I feel the melody. It seems to me that I was born already dancing)) I like to live beautifully.😘 I like restaurants, cozy cafes coffee with milk, apple pie.
Her Type of Man:
The most important things in a man for me are honesty, openness, decency, kindness, respect and understanding. I don't like it when people lie and pretend not to be who they really are. He is the person I want to share my secrets and love with. I would like to meet a strong-willed man with a strong male character who will balance my life and give me his heart... You know what I mean.😘

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us