Angelina    ID: 2242853
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  07/06/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  160
Weight:  46
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Makeup Artist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: beautiful Russian Partner Angelina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
It's difficult to describe myself that's why I will tell you what my friends used to tell you. But it just words now, everything is known better while meetings and actions. So, about me. I am a responsive, good friend, intelligent, tactful and educated, purposeful, responsible, inquisitive, kind and sincere, I love to explore the world and travel, to learn a new culture of other countries.
Interests:
I love my work. My job is to make my clients beautiful. And the smiles on their faces are a huge reward for me. I love sports and go in for sports, several times a week I visit the gym. Slender legs and firm buttocks are the result of constant work on my body. It is important for me to understand that I am loved and desired by my partner.
Her Type of Man:
The most important character traits of a man for me are reliability and loyalty. My man should be caring and kind with a good sense of humor. In addition, it is very important for me that my man is passionate. Passion is like a magnet that attracts people to each other. I want my man to think about me, at work, at a meeting with colleagues or friends, and he was drawn to me by this magnet of passion.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us