Ekaterina    ID: 1964992
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  14/05/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  sales specialist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Girl-2013
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: beautiful Partner Russian Ekaterina from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My biggest problem in life , that I am too friendly ! Men call such women COMFORTABLE WOMEN. So I get acquainted with a man, we begin to make friends, we feel good together, but the man does not see me as a woman ... Just a friend ... Why is that? I am a wonderful woman in everyday life, I cook well, I am always clean, I do not make scandals, I am always doing fine. Is it really boring? A man gets used to me, then he is no longer interested and wants more ... Are you ready for a stable happy life? Or are you looking for a drama?
Interests:
Cars, Cooking, Nature
Her Type of Man:
For sure I can tell that my man will have all he wants. I can be a magical fairy for him in all spheres of his life. A true loving friend and partner in a daily life and an enigmatic mistress in bed. I will wrap you with tenderness, love, respect and comfort. You want to experience more of what I can give in relations, lets step into it together and you will not regret! I am so ready to open to you much more of what is in my personality and what I will give to you in our relations!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us