Yana    ID: 2195356
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  07/10/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  162
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Freelancer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Yana from Kiev, address of single Russian dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a woman with a big and kind heart and sometimes can be hurt very easily. I am a very kind person and responsible and I am ready to jump into fire and water for my loved one. I am not afraid of difficulties, I overcome them. But loneliness scares me and I so want to feel needed and loved and I am ready to offer you the same! Family is very important for me and I will do everything for my future relationships.
Interests:
I like to do many things. I do workout, swim, play golf and tennis. In lazy days I just read a book or watch a film, but that can be very rare. I love to try new things in my life and get new emotions and feelings. I would like to try something very adventurous and exciting and ready for new ideas. Would you like to make it together?
Her Type of Man:
I desire to meet a man who wants a simple life. If you enjoy spending time in nature, camping, swimming and just sitting in the ark and listening to birds singing you are my man for sure. We would never be lonely together and enjoy every moment. People, who appreciate loyalty and honesty and afraid to hurt their partners usually build happy and strong relationships. I just want to love and to be loved, I am waiting for your letter!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us