Anastasia    ID: 1912216
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  10/11/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  175
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Girl-2015
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Anastasia from Odessa, address of single Russian woman
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am the person who likes making other people happy and smiling and who always finds the sun even in hard and cold rainy days. I think that my parents have given me very good education and the ticket in this life and now i am just trying to develop myself and become a better person. Not everyone pays attention on your outlook but people value you according to your actions and i am trying to stay very nice and sweet and if i want other people to be good with me - i try to be good with them)
Interests:
I like the things which makes me happy and its can be different things from baking cakes to travelling or spending lazy days being on the seashore. I love playing summer volleyball and i am interested in fashion, trying to follow all the last brands and look just charming, i think that reading is also great way to relax and learn smth new, am i right?
Her Type of Man:
I need a person who can just be himself with me, be simple and open in his desires and dreams and i would completely trust him, he will be my superhero and my love, my soulmate and my friend!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us