Maryana    ID: 1568619
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  41
Birth Date:  07/05/1981
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  170
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Pharmacist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2016,
Girl-2006
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kherson, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Maryana from Kherson, address, Russian single dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm divorced and have two children, but that won't be a problem for the relationship with me because they live apart from me. You can see that I am not a young lady and I am also not looking for a young man. But even at my age, I am still emotionally and sexually liberated and active. Because I know one secret of how to keep passion at the same high level as when I was young. I can also help my partner with this, but we must be honest and frank with each other from the very beginning. There are no insoluble problems with potency, my man at any age can have an active intimate life.
Interests:
Never not sit very active! Have own bike and roller skates and used them often! All kind of open rest for me great: I like camping or ski or swim and also like simple walks at the evening! Dream to be strong always and want help my man in all sort of things, that's my main interest. Trying to learn english better to talk with my husband without any misunderstanding.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a new relationship in which I want trust, love and tenderness. I believe that trust is the key to a healthy relationship, and love and tenderness help develop them. I know one secret and I can share with you, be brave and write to me first, but we promise each other to be honest and frank from the beginning of our acquaintance?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us