Tatyana    ID: 1892575
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  32
Birth Date:  24/05/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  168
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Ukraine woman Tatyana from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am energetic person and I like to stay positive all the time because only optimism can help you to live a long and happy life.:) I also think that healthy lifestyle is the best one, so I prefer it. I like to say YES to my life and to accept everything from it. But it doesn't mean that I'm not a giver. I'm more a giver than a taker. I appreciate sincere and outgoing people because I'm the same. I like communicating with new interesting people. I want to fall in love here and build a close-knit family with a nice man.;)
Interests:
I prefer active rest and I think that traveling is one of active ways to lead your life. I'm really into sports because it helps to keep fit, to stay in good shape and in a good mood. Everyday I do exercises and like to work out at gym three times a week. Besides sports, I like dancing very much! It helps not only to keep fit but also to clear you mind. I always like trying something new and getting a new experience. Of course it would be much more interesting to experience new things with your soul mate and I hope to find him here. :)
Her Type of Man:
I want to find a caring, strong and supportive man. It would be great to help each other in everything. I'm searching for a man with whom I will share all my feelings and emotions, all my dreams and desires.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us