Maria    ID: 2112627
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  20/06/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  172
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Architect
Education:  Student
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Ukraine woman Maria from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am not an ordinary woman. I like everything unusual and special. My friends say about me that I am not from this world. I like searching for things that will show how unordinary I am. From the first look on me, you will see that there is something in my eyes and my smile that makes you wish to know me. Am I right? I am looking for someone who is not afraid to be with such a special woman as I am. Is it you?
Interests:
My interests the same as me, are not usual. I am into working with clay. I can make different utensils or sculptures from clay and ceramics. Also, I am into sewing clothes and even shoes. But the last one needs much time and energy so I do it if I have enough free time, for example, on vacation. When my friends meet me after my vacation, I can surprise them with new things in my wardrobe.
Her Type of Man:
The most important for me in my man is his sense of humor, his kind heart and an ability to find the solution for any kind of a problem. I want him to be confident in himself, be able to competitive and go to his goals. I will feel happy with a man who can take me as I am and will not try to change anything about me. I want him to be happy with me and appreciate who I am and what I do in my life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us