Eugenia    ID: 2032195
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  37
Birth Date:  11/10/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Photographer
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Protestant
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Ukraine woman Eugenia from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Have you ever thought about global problems of the world? I have… But what I think is that this world is unfair. Many good and nice people are suffering from lies which is hidden behind the curtain. I am not talking about lies in relations, I want everyone to see the huge problem in society. Our world is spoiled… Some people are lucky to live in huge cottages and have accounts in Switzerland Banks, but at the same time many children have not parents and they have nothing even to drink. That is why I am trying to make world a bit kinder, to give as many smiles as I can to everyone, to help kids who have not their own families. If I only could I would help all the sick and homeless kids, but for now I am powerless in that, that is why I am doing just a little part for them. I am doing my best to teach children and show them ways in life and often visit orphanages. I help homeless animals and people. I think if you do something good for others, you live your life not intentionally.
Interests:
If you see my profile you might think that I am sensitive and tender girl… Yes, that is true… But as they say “Still waters run deep” and it is about me) In spite that I look not like a rock star I am really fond of hard music. I think that in rock songs you can find nice lyrics about love and relations. Also I like it because I think only rock bands can play live music and this kind of music is literary music with difficult notes script (which I appreciate, as I don’t like simple things and never look for easy ways). I also can play a few musical instruments and I think music is kind of medicine for my ears and soul). Earlier I got to use dancing. I think it is a good way to show your feelings with the help of dance. Wjo knows, maybe one day I will dance specially for you).
Her Type of Man:
If you don’t like to be bored and are waiting for unbelievable things to come true, I am looking exactly for you! Do you like sitting together near a fireplace, drinking hot chocolate and sharing your working day with each other? Do you like cuddling before sleep at night and meeting sunrise with a cup of your favorite beverage in your bed? Do you like jokes? Are you ready to cheer me up when I am upset or have bad mood? Will you be glad to see my smile and hug me tight when I am cold? Do you like delicious food? Funny movies? Nice music and going outside? And if you have a goal you will never give up on it? Welcome to my life then!)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us