Oksana    ID: 1976569
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  02/09/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  165
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Private Tutor
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: Ukraine single woman Oksana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Bright and perky eyes. Not from people who hide their emotions: I express them very clearly and intelligibly. They say I have a special energy - brisk, cheerful, energetic, clockwork. I speak energetically, emphasizing words with facial expressions. I am attracted by the opportunity to show my bright emotions. This allows you to at least temporarily immerse yourself in the atmosphere of these passions. Therefore, for example, it is quite qualified, with an understanding of the matter and very enthusiastically writing essays. I feel an actress in my heart, so I chose a job where I can show my artistry.
Interests:
I love theater, good movies and music. I like to study psychology, I am interested in topics about self-development, fitness, acceptance of myself. I like to cook and, accordingly, eat delicious. I can not imagine a day without children, so if at work is a day off, I’ll definitely read blogs of my favorite young mothers.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a man who has life experience, understand what life is and will be my mainstay and support in difficult situations. Man who is willing to live a life with me

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us