Valeriya    ID: 1731153
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  24
Birth Date:  01/03/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  175
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Social worker
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Ukraine lady Valeriya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am young but all people who know me well enough don't pay attention on this moment, becouse all my life I was trying develop myself mentaly and intelectualy. As I think women must be not only beautiful, but also smart and kind to her man! I wont to be as good as it possible to meet a special man and make him happy! I have a great example of relations-my parents! They are a perfect coumple and for a long time they are making each other very happy! I am sure that it is very important for man to have a right women near him and I want to be that women! who will help my man to grove up and and also give heem a feeling of comfort, relaxation and cozy atmosphiar at home!
Interests:
TRAVELING- it is really super important part of my life. From my childhood I knew that I will travel a lot. When I was watching movies, I was imagenning that one day I also will be in that wonderful place, will eat food of different counties, will have friends from different nations, will visit main tourisic and also hiden places, that i will fly to differen continent!!! A I DID IT!!! My first traveling vere to europe, after it was Asia, Africa and finally US!!! I love all that beautiful countries wich I saw and all of them changed me! There are so many more places wich I want to visit, but I hope that next my trip will be with a special man) In a free time I love reading and watching documentary films! This winter I red 71 book, it was the best challange in my life! Last months I am a more bout watching historical and documentary movies and sometimes Netflix! I also like restaurants and shopping , this beautifuk "going out" makes me really happy!
Her Type of Man:
Smart and inteligen, kind to me, but not necessary for everyone else, who also want to live in respect and love- this is a man whom I want to see near me! I am giver and I want to have the same kind of person nearv me, a man who want to make his woman happy and to see this happines in her eyes! Who likes to travel, not just seating on the sofa, who saw something in this life and is an interesting person. Real man, with whom we will live in respect and love.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us