Tatyana    ID: 1570038
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  13/01/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  177
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Ukraine lady Tatyana from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I have never liked to talk about myself, because I may start to glorify myself... Just kidding :) I think that we have a great chance here to get know each other here and find out our pluses and minuses. I belive that what is good for one person, may be not good for another, so let's talk to see what kind of personality we are and wether we match. What I can say for sure, is that I am positive and open-hearted. I love to make people laugh and enjoy when friends call me "sunshine"
Interests:
I adore traveling and sightseeing. I may spend houres discovering new places in my native city, and I dream to see the world. Of course, that will be much better if I travel with my beloved, because common experience makes people closer ;) I like sports, but have never been professional in any. I like singing and drawing. I adore reading, cooking and shopping. I want to make every day of my lige bright and interesting.
Her Type of Man:
I want him to be self-confident, reliable and responsible, so that I could feel a real woman and feel that I am with a real man. I know that there is no perfect match, so I am ready for compromises to make happy a person, who is making me happy. Besides, I believe that when we fall in love, we love both minuses and pluses of a person

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us