Elena    ID: 1793981
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  23/08/1984
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  163
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Ukraine lady Elena from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a very sympathetic and kind person. I try to help friends and everyone close to me. I think that justice in deeds and actions is very important. You always have to stay a human being no matter what happens. I have a good sense of humor. I love to joke and love merry people. I love to relax with my favorite book and thoughts.
Interests:
I like any sport but I love jogging at the stadium most of all. This is an example of my active rest, which has become an integral part of my life. If I want a relaxing holiday then this is certainly my favorite books and a calm and quiet environment. I especially like to read on a rainy or cold weather, under a warm blanket in a cozy room or watch an interesting movie. I also enjoy spending time with friends outdoors or in a warm atmosphere. Long walks give me great pleasure. I’ fond of good music and concerts, when it’s possible, attend the performances live. I also have a hobby. I love making gifts with my own hands and give them to my friends and beloved ones.
Her Type of Man:
I want to see a man with strong spirit and a strong character beside me. A man who give me the feeling being protected, though this may not be a need. I hope that he will have the same sense of humor as me or even better. He should be kind, and most importantly it should be a man who understands me and my needs. Someone who is engaged in something creative, then we will understand each other. To love him very much and know that the feeling is mutual!!!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us