Ekaterina    ID: 2114087
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  04/09/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  172
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Ukraine lady Ekaterina from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a romantic and mysterious girl. Caring, loving, and passionate, it is all about me. I love to smile and enjoy this life. I am a very positive person, I am always in a good mood and I can cheer you up on the worst day. I am in the status of a single lady that is why I am here, I am sure I can find my second half and show him my inner beauty, my rich inner world. I am a very feminine and sensual woman. I know how to give care and warmth. I have a very good heart. Frankly speaking, I do not like to talk much about my personality. I am a person of action. I always keep my word and I think it is better to show once then talk for a long time. Do you agree with me?
Interests:
Makeup is my job, my hobby, my love and my passion no job has brought me so much pleasure and inspiration!
Her Type of Man:
I’d love to present myself as a very active, cheerful and easy going person. I love life with all of my heart and I never take it for granted. I used to work hard on my character and body. This is never easy thing, especially when I have to overstep laziness, tiresome and even my pride. Overall I’m warm-hearted person, who can forgive people’s mistakes and understand why they behave these or that way. Lately I caught myself on the thought that some people do not appreciate how I treat them and this is sad…I hope you be interested in my personality! Do keep in touch

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us