Ekaterina    ID: 1920748
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  31/10/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  171
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Ukraine lady Ekaterina from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
How much a photo can tell you about person? I am sure that picture of me in cocktail dress will not tell you that i am easygoing, kind, good-tempered person and an animal lover. I visit animal shelter every other Sunday and help with finding a house for pets from shelter. One of the things i can be blamed for is decisiveness, accepting decisions, adventures and life challenges. Even my business has been a decision almost of one night and a month of bringing it to life. When you really wish for something , the only way to make it happen is to take the challenge. So I hope when I am meeting my man – he wouldn’t be taking 5 years to decide on whether he is ready to spend a week with foreign lady. Other thing I like to do is to spend quality time with my close people. Not that I am irresponsible, but when I have time I can come up and say – Let`s go away on weekend. We could do anything from living in a tent to being lazy at the resort. Hope you would prefer time together rather then
Interests:
My hobby can be kind of provocative. I am not knitting at home, i go in for pole dance. I cannot count how many times i was prejudged because of that. Many people think that it is not hobby for good girl and good wife. But i personally call it just one of kinds of sport. There are actual competitions in it, but I don’t feel comfortable performing in underwear. Well, maybe if you support me, but I would rather be practicing at home. would you mind to be my safe net while I am doing the elements?hope I am not too heavy? of course, I realize it is not going to be my hobby forever, because my priority would be taking care of my family… do you think caring for my man is not a good hobby for modern woman?
Her Type of Man:
I am not looking for rich man with nice car, house and good business, I already have that all by myself. I am not looking for perfect man, because perfection does not exist. I am not looking for dictator and egoist. I look for simple guy who wish to have family as strong as i do. I need opened and genuine man. The only criteria will be- I want my man to know how to act with woman. How to make me smile, feel happy and positive, enjoy life together. I promise to do same for him. I like simple things but at the same time I am little old fashioned because prefer man to be real gentleman and believe that woman have to be lady. Is that bad? Are you looking for lady or little witchy woman would be better for you?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us