Anna    ID: 1864877
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  35
Birth Date:  12/06/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  163
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-2012
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women: Ukraine lady Anna from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
The worse thing in life for me is boredom. I do not allow my life to become dull and lazy. There is always something that keeps me busy. I am a devoted mother and this is one of my the most important characteristics. I am learning something new every day myself and with my son too and of course teaching him how to be a good person. I believe that there is always something good in everything that happens and everyone that comes to my life! I do not allow stress and sorrow affect me. I also believe in God with all my heart and know he put me perfect match for me somewhere.
Interests:
Being active is my main hobby! I love extreme sport and traveling! I love boards! I am a huge fan of wake boarding, snowboarding. Actually wondering now why I didn’t try skateboard yet. :) I love kiting as well. I have tried all the boards sport at the water in the sky and on the snow. I think next step will be learning to skate. I also love photographing trying to catch lovely and beautiful moments and places in life. Recently opened for myself the eastern martial art calls jiujitsu. I am just a beginner but practicing it makes me feel strong and confident! Hope it will not scare you of!! :)
Her Type of Man:
I can’t say I have a type of man I am looking for but in general I can say he should be a normal person. The main matter in relationship is cooperation so he should be ready to cooperate. Of course a man in a couple should be the head, he should be the one to decide. So my man should be a decisive type. Somebody who doesn’t afraid and who is ready to take responsibilities. I am a fun loving person and my man should not be concentrated on a negative side of things, he should be fun to be with and funny! If you want to win a girl’s heart make her laugh, this is exactly about me!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us