Elena    ID: 1909883
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  24/05/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  165
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  baker
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Severodonetsk, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only, Ukraine girl photo: Elena from Severodonetsk
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm a Baker and I love sports) At first glance, it may seem that this does not combine? Yes, perhaps, but I just like to break stereotypes, so I'm a Baker with a steel ABS. It started as a hobby, but has grown into a profession in which I want to develop and one day open a coffee shop with my author's pastries. Once I had a big order at work, we were baking a huge wedding cake, it was of magical beauty and had 5 tiers. It was difficult to transport… When we were carrying it out of the car to the restaurant, one of the cooks tripped and this huge cake just collapsed on the floor.. Everyone around froze in shock, and only I was laughing like crazy! At that moment, I realized that this is my dream job and I want to do it all my life. In addition, we managed to fix it in time and the new cake was even louder than the previous one! Now you can understand my character a little better... I'm an incorrigible optimist, always! I believe that in any situation, you can always find a positive mome
Interests:
Baking, gym, reading, painging and drawing.
Her Type of Man:
You know, I quite clearly imagine my ideal picture of the future: my beloved husband, children, a cozy home, our coffee shop, Labrador, trips together and watching movies on weekends under a blanket... there is only one last puzzle for this perfect picture ... maybe you are the one puzzle?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us