Daria    ID: 1866983
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  16/12/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  167
Weight:  49
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Other
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only, Ukraine girl photo: Daria from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I must confess that I am a very communicative girl and sometimes it is very hard for me not to say at least a word for some minutes! I think I am a very friendly girl for there are no enemies in my life. At least I would like to believe in it. I am always different and just adore changes! I am sure it is so natural for a woman to be loaning for something new and interesting!
Interests:
I am a very sportive lady! Everyday I visit a gym and make stretching, I am very flexible. I visit swimming pool very often. I prefer to rest near the sea and to have sun baths. I like to travel very much and to visit special and exotic places.
Her Type of Man:
He should be serious and attentive! He should understand that I am his lover and he should take care of me and our future family! He should be brave and strong! He should think about our future! I want to feel his warmth and gentle attitude! I want to feel his love and attention!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us