Marina    ID: 1907477
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  30/08/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  175
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-2014
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: Ukraine girl Marina from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am the most charming and educated woman which you can ever met in your life) My friends are saying this to me all the time because they think that i am really very interesting person and i have deep inner world, i am very smart and its very easy to find common language with me, i am trying to keep myself in good shape and stay attractive like outside and inside. I am very friendly woman and i have really kind heart, maybe because of this - i am interested in different kinds of charity work and especially i love doing smth for environment and animals. I think that i am very strong but at the same time very feminine and weak woman, because i need care and attention but i am ready to share love and my heart with people who are important for me. I am really very family-orientated woman, i am ready for serious steps in my life and i know that aims can become reality if i put efforts in them.
Interests:
Sports, meditation&yoga, cooking, nature, biking.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to feel the protection from my man's side and i would like to be sure in him and know that i can count on his support and understanding. Its good to be near the person who has nice sense of humor, different interests and dreams. I would like him to be serious and maybe little old-fashioned, but still very family-orientated and kind and responsible about everything what he is doing or saying.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us