Anna    ID: 1979327
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  27
Birth Date:  28/07/1993
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  172
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women pictures: Anna from Kiev, Ukraine girl
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Life is creativity. Everyone paints it in their own colors, my life is colorful and vibrant. I travel a lot and this is my strength and inspiration. But my positive attitude can be spoiled by criticism or bad reviews. My parents always praise me and feel that I am their pride, it gives me strength and confidence. I am an interior designer and most of all I like to create cozy cafes, this has a special charm and romance.
Interests:
Camping, cars, party & night clubs, travelling
Her Type of Man:
I absolutely do not care what my man will do because I will support him in all his affairs. I also hope that my man will also support and praise me. I am looking for a gentle, open, loyal and loving man. I would like to meet a man older than me as young guys do not attract me very much. The older men already have experience in life and they know what they want. I also know what I want and we could help each other achieve their goals and be a couple that looks in the same direction

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us