Natalia    ID: 1961291

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  23
Birth Date:  13/07/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  171
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Manager
Education:  Student
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Ukraine Partner Natalia from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am honest and reliable. My friends consider me responsive because I always find words to help people. I always need to look good, that's why I'm often late.) 🤪 My friends usually don't like it. In my spare time I play the piano. A cup of tea with mint and lemon is enough to inspire me and get me in the mood. I often dream how I play a romantic melody to my man, and then he gently removes my hands from the keys of the piano and puts them on his neck.😈 After such dreams playing the piano is even cooler))
Sports play a very important role in my life. I used to do a lot of volleyball. Now fitness is my big passion. I can't even imagine my life without it. I love being outdoors and often have wonderful picnics for my family and friends. I am a great cook and a hospitable person, so I enjoy treating the people I care about with the delicious meals I create.👍
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man with a big and kind heart. My man must believe in love at first sight and be romantic, at least with me. I was taught that balance is the best foundation for a family.❤️ Both must give and take, so I'm looking for someone who not only takes, but also gives, willingly and truly. I'm not referring to possessions and finances, but more valuable things - love, care and commitment.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us